Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2018-19

 

Autumn term - Wednesday 22  August 2018  to Friday 21 December 2018

 

Wednesday 22  August 2018  to Friday 19 October 2018

 (Support staff return on 21 August. Teaching starts 6 September)

Half term 1

Monday 27 August 2018

Summer Bank Holiday

Saturday 13 October 2018

Open day

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Half term break

Monday 29 October 2018  to Friday 21 December 2018

Half term 2

Monday 29 October 2018

Training day 1

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Training day 2

Monday 24 December 2018 to  Friday 4 January 2019

Christmas break

Spring term – Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 05 April  2019

 

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Half term 3

Friday 25 January  2019

Training day 3

Saturday 26 January  2019

Open day

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Half term break

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 05 April  2019

Half term 4

Monday 08 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Spring break

Summer term – Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Wednesday 10 July 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

Half term 5

Monday 6 May 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Half term break

Monday 3 June 2019 to  Wednesday 10 July 2019

Half term 6

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Training day 4

Thursday 04 July 2019

Training day 5